Directory

Faculty
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jason Adolf, Department Chair MSB-110 808-932-7593 jadolf@hawaii.edu
Dr. Jim Beets, Natural Sciences Division Chair MSB-118 808-932-7600 beets@hawaii.edu
Dr. Steven Colbert, MOP Faculty Advisor MSB-114 808-932-7596 colberts@hawaii.edu
Dr. Tim Grabowski, Hawaii Co-op Fishery Research Unit Leader MSB-107 808-932-7575 tbg@hawaii.edu
Dr. Anita Leinweber MSB-113 808-932-7595 anita.leinweber@gmail.com
Dr. Marta deMaintenon MSB-108 808-932-7591 demainte@hawaii.edu
Dr. Karla McDermid MSB-117 808-932-7599 mcdermid@hawaii.edu
Lisa Parr, M.Sc., MOP Coordinator MSB-105 808-932-7589 lparr@hawaii.edu
Dr. Misaki Takabayashi, Interim Associate Dean UCB-304 808-932-7095 misakita@hawaii.edu
Dr. Jason Turner MSB-116 808-932-7598 jpturner@hawaii.edu
Dr. Tracy Wiegner, Analytical Lab Faculty Supervisor MSB-111 808-932-7594 wiegner@hawaii.edu
Lecturers
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Dr. Lisa Muehlstein W-7 808-932-7506 lm@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Sims, M.Sc. W-7 808-932-7577 turnerjs@hawaii.edu
Dr. John Burns W-2 808-932-7576 jrburn@gmail.com
Makaniokekai Gregg, M.Sc. tonig@hawaii.edu
Hokuokahalelani Pihana pihana@hawaii.edu
Staff
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Etta Karth, Educational Specialist MSB-119 808-932-7602 etta@hawaii.edu
Matt Connelly, M.Sc., MOP Staff Coordinator W-3 808-932-7601 uhhmop@hawaii.edu
Tara Holitzki, M.Sc., Analytical Lab Manager MSB-119 808-932-7590 holitzki@hawaii.edu
Steven Kennedy, Boat Program Coordinator W-3 808-932-7951 sjkenned@hawaii.edu